When the music hits

in ReggaeJAHM2 years ago

C6094CF8-63F3-43E8-B91C-CD3C57544F00.jpeg
Last weekend I was dragged out to Kakureawabi for Totally retro. I was very tired because I had gone there after my cooking gig. However, when the djs started to spin those 80s-90s tunes, I found my feet with a little inspiration from pure spirits 😉.
Totally retro is a vinyl only event. For my Jamaican friends it would be similar to Ray Town on a Sunday night. I leave you with Bob!

Sort:  

Oh, cool! Where is it?! Are there any Jamaican clubs in #Tokyo?! 🤩👍🥦 !love !BBH 🥦

 2 years ago  

Lot’s of Jamaican spots in Tokyo.

That's awesome!! 😀👏😀👏👏
🥦 !love !PIZZA !BBH 🥦

@missaj, @mizuosemla(7/10) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ The LUVbot will soon require that no other ! commands accompany it. Details here.

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

@missaj, @mizuosemla(2/10) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ The LUVbot will soon require that no other ! commands accompany it. Details here.

 2 years ago  

Mi long fi go one party 🎉. Osaka seem like the party never end.

 2 years ago  

Always something happening bro. These streets don't sleep!

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@mizuosemla(5/10) tipped @missaj (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.