You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DashOutSunday- Jamaican Curry Chicken and Rice and Peas

in ReggaeJAHM2 years ago

Jamaican curry! Yay! I love it so much! I ate almost every day when I was in Jamaica. What an awesome memory I had in Montego Bay! 🤩🤩
🥦 !love !BBH !BEER 🥦

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

You went to Jamaica?! Awesome!!!!
Got to love that curry. Montego Bay has some lovely beaches. 😃

Yeah, I went there when I was a student. Jamaica is one of the most amazing and memorable countries I have ever visited. Montego Bay, Kingston (I visited "Devon House I Scream") I love their ice cream so much haha! And, my favorite place is Negril! #Negril is what an amazing place to visit! The sunset is the most beautiful one I saw in my lifetime. No jokes! 🤩👍👍👍
🥦 !love !BBH !BEER 🥦

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

 2 years ago  

untitled.gif


Hey @fruityfruitz, here is a little bit of BEER from @mizuosemla for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.

 2 years ago  

Thank you. 😀