MOMONON - HAI BEACH

in ReggaeJAHM4 years ago

Hello dear listeners wherever you are, on this occasion I will share one of the reggae songs with you, how are you all on this happy day, hopefully we are always healthy and can carry out activities as usual. Because whatever we do or do to keep our health healthy, and always awake, if we are sick then all activities will be reversed, maybe even the money is useless, so when you are healthy take care of your health. So on this sunny morning I will share with you all about MOMONON - HAI BEACH But before I explain further, hopefully anyone who hears this song will be entertained.

Momonon.jpg
source

Who does not know this singer, even almost the whole world knows his name MOMONON And he is one of the very famous singers This is where the singer Reggae and very famous are popular if we look at the songs they sing, and with the group named MOMONON and the song title HAI BEACH , Who does not know men like this MOMONON, and we believe that MOMONON can be said to be a popular singer, and many songs she has song, and also many people who like MOMONON , until now she is still fond of singing with his friends. The song sung today is Is This Collusion, hopefully you will all be entertained by these songs. and I also feel happy to hear songs like this.

This is the text of the song, hopefully I can help to sing the song:

Yeah ...
Beautiful afternoon
Afternoon at the beach
Play a clear sky

  • I was fascinated by the wonders of nature
    Oh uwo wo wo ow ... yeeea
    Row your boat
    My Agnes was swept away by the waves

    • Cool it
      Hey bird accompany me and yee ...
      Bring me fly to the sun
      Beach music
      • As if adding to the perfect atmosphere
        My heart is floating toward the sky
        Time must not be fleeting
        Because I still want to enjoy heaven

This world...
Wahay beach ye
O beach yee ee
O beach

  • Shouts of peace ...
    My heart is floating toward the sky
    Time must not be fleeting
    Because I still want to enjoy heaven

    • This world ... Yee ee
      My heart is floating toward the sky
      Time must not be fleeting
      Because I still want to enjoy heaven
      This world...

Teks Indonesia

Yeeeaa...
Sore hari yang indah
Sore hari di pantai
Bertemankan langit cerah

Hinggaku terpesona akan ajaibnya alam
Oh uwo wo wo ow... yeeea
Dayunglah perahumu
Agarku terhanyut oleh ombak

Bergelombangkan kesejukan
Hey burung temani aku dan yee...
Bawalah aku terbang mendekati matahari
Alunan musik pantai

Seakan menambah sempurnanya suasana
Hatiku melayang-layang menuju angkasa
Waktu janganlah cepat berlalu
Karna 'ku masih ingin menikmati surga

Dunia ini...
Wahay pantai ye
Wahai pantai yee ee
Wahai pantai

Teriakan damai...
Hatiku melayang-layang menuju angkasa
Waktu janganlah cepat berlalu
Karna 'ku masih ingin menikmati surga

Dunia ini... Yee ee
Hatiku melayang-layang menuju angkasa
Waktu janganlah cepat berlalu
Karna 'ku masih ingin menikmati surga
Dunia ini...


source

This is just a very easy way for me to remind all of us, hopefully it will be a benefit for me, and hopefully useful for all readers in general, thank you for visiting my blog, don't forget to follow and vote my posts, and one more don't forget share this post for other friends.

Thank you for visiting my blog, don't forget to follow and choose me to post, and another don't forget to share this post with other friends.

Greetings all in steemit .......

LOGO STEMIT1.jpg

logo wls.png logo wls copy.jpg steemit.jpg sere.jpgsmoke.jpg bear.jpg logo twitercopy.jpg wassa.jpg ig.jpg fb.jpg

Later I will visit your Blog, Thank you for everything.

Send regards for success . . .


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

That’s a happy tune man! I dig it. Do me a favor, comment on some other post in the community, we need to get engagement up! It may make a world of a difference in your votes.

okay, thanks for the advice, I will try to make a comment, so that our friends become optimistic in this regard. thank you for the input


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded