Solve Rubik’s Cube - 26.78 sec by @Peter-Stone

in ReggaeJAHM2 years ago

I have long noticed a wonderful and fruitful connection between playing the guitar and solving a Rubik's Cube.

Both hobbies perfectly develop motor skills of the fingers, visual and muscle memory.

I can't say that I take cubing as a serious sport in my face but there is a share of sports in this.

I like to beat myself when I improve my build times.

At this stage, I collected the cube in 26.78 seconds.

I decided that the music in the video would not be superfluous, and you can hear my author's beat and rap.

Hope my next result will be better.

Yes, more. I congratulate my friends who have increased their voice power Jahm for me you are the champions!

Original song by @Peter-Stone.

IMG0769.jpg


Posted via ReggaeJahm | Reggae Culture Rewarded