You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Late Birthday to Me! Giving away some tokens!

in ReggaeJAHM3 years ago

A belated birthday!
My "guess" is 39. 🙃

With the grey hairs showing, you might seem slightly older. But with the bald hairdo, you actually look younger I think.

The birthday song on the tune of Matilda is awesome. Everyone should do it like that. 😅

!WINE

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Hahaha. I’ve guess bro!

Grey hair coming soon to a head near you 😂!

Interesting 🧐 the melody is like the birthday song. Just realized that. I wonder which was first?


Posted via ReggaeJahm | Reggae Culture Rewarded

 3 years ago  

Or maybe both come from an even older folklore song.
Don't worry, I already have lots of grey hairs. 😂 The men on my mother's side of the family tend to get them at early age. I have a cousin 5 years younger than me who had em sinds he was 12.

Lol I think the say thing “ I blame it on my moms side”


Posted via ReggaeJahm | Reggae Culture Rewarded


Cheers, @rarej You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @dmilliz.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 1.000 HIVE

 3 years ago  

Don't forget Harry is Jamaican. I think the folk song came first. This is one my favorites

Yes , mi nuh figet:). Cool nuh singy singy!


Posted via ReggaeJahm | Reggae Culture Rewarded