You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Late Birthday to Me! Giving away some tokens!

in ReggaeJAHM3 years ago

Searched your profile with keyword "birthday". 😅 And even if that didn't work, I would have other ways.

But in the spirit of sharing the wealth as you stated in one of your previous post, I am sending 1 Hive to 4 others who took a wild guess at your age.

@justinparke @cleotheclepto @fruityfruitz @luca1777 I sent you your piece of the bday cake.

image.png

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

The Bredda is Triple-7,37😜
Respect @rarej
Thanks 😉
@dmilliz we will re-ignite the promo torch...for "Bitcoin Times"
I'm moving with https://www.luca1777.com/ to Wordpress,
plus i'm renting my own servers now...
Whoever needs to set up their own website can holla soon... 😉

 3 years ago  

Lol, and that rum cake is not helping the case. xD

 3 years ago  

That's rum cake?😅

 3 years ago  

He had rum cake in another post. I just realized this isn't the same one. 😅

 3 years ago  

Yeah it ain't that hard to find! HAHA good FBI-ing 😆 And good on you for sharing the cake ( lol " good on you" I get that from my Aussie friends)

 3 years ago  

Lol, those Aussies are cool people.

 3 years ago (edited) 

😃Thanks for the cake @rarej. Appreciate the joint celebration. I was off by a year. Lol
Congrats on the single @dmilliz.

 3 years ago  

Haha it was @rarej who shared his cake with you.

 3 years ago (edited) 

Haha!! Oops! Thanks @rarej. Thanks @missaj. I need to check my messages properly. Lol Made the adjustment.

 3 years ago  

Lol, no worries at all. 😄

 3 years ago  

😃👍🏼

 3 years ago  

I see your generosity and reward you with an upvote.

 3 years ago  

Thank you good sir. :)