You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: J&J’s Recipe Book

in ReggaeJAHM3 years ago

@JustinParke here on behalf of the ReggaeJAHM Community.

This is an excellent post, and your upcoming post payouts reflects that. I didn't know I was gonna find a ginger beer recipe when I clicked on your post. Needless to say, I look forward to more recipes from you chef.

Reminds of a similar drink I make from "ginger bug," where I more or less harness the bacteria growing on ginger to make a non-alcoholic fermentation, but the taste is very similar to a yeast fermentation.

Your post is featured in our JAHMIN Posts Of The Week [January 4th - January 10th, 2021] Suriname Sports History, Self-Improvement, Ginger Beer, And More!!.

⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ɪʀɪᴇ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
SUBSCRIBE TO REGGAEJAHM HIVE COMMUNITY
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ʀᴇɢɢᴀᴇᴊᴀʜᴍ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ғᴏʀ ʀᴇɢɢᴀᴇ ᴄᴜʟᴛᴜʀᴇ & ᴄᴀʀɪʙʙᴇᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ

Posted via ReggaeJahm | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Give thanks idrin @justinparke . I passed the hive torch to not too long ago! Send on!

I noticed that....bless up! I just finished reading about it, so I will make a post for tomorrow and send it onward.


Posted via ReggaeJahm | Reggae Culture Rewarded