You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A WHOLE LOTTA LOVE 4 BIKES #APART

in ReggaeJAHM3 years ago

I've seen better Harleys here in Japan than in the states. The Japanese really appreciate their bikes. Although, the customer bikes in the US are far superior.

My wife is getting her car license right now and it's a goddamn nightmare. Even though she had her US license for 10 years, she didn't renew it and it expired just as we came back to Japan. They really don't want you driving/riding here.

You could always soup up a 50CC!

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Yeah man they have some cool Harleys here. But I think hardcore Harley riders would consider this a baby.

Getting a license here if you already have one from your home country can be a hassle ( if you aren't from the countries that have agreements) but with an expired license, I can imagine how much more difficult it must be.

Oh man those 50ccs, I love them. I used to have one a couple years ago. I saved so much on gas. It has transformed thrice since then 😂

0DE81E34-3BB8-4E6B-A6F5-35721D4B0EC5.jpeg