You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three Reggae Memories | Israelites | Ghost Town | I'm In The Mood for Love

in ReggaeJAHM โ€ข 3 years ago

Hello there - a month is a timescale I can work to ๐Ÿ˜.
Yeah, I love Rico, one of the stalwarts of the English reggae scene. I'll be interested to see what's in the music festival in Coventry, see what's permeated today's music making.
How are the twins and the young one? So long since I've seen them ๐Ÿ˜.

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย ย 

The concert reunion sounds like a memorable idea as good way to step out in a post pandemic world.

The boys are doing great. Growing nicely and giving a little a bit of trouble as expected ๐Ÿ˜†.

The boys are doing great. Growing nicely and giving a little a bit of trouble as expected ๐Ÿ˜†

Hehe - good to hear ๐Ÿ™‚

Read the Prime Minister's Road Map out of lockdown, looks like our plans should work out.