Sesame-Ginger Candy With Cashews 👩‍🍳 A Vegan Ital Recipe 💚💛❤️

in ReggaeJAHM3 years ago

56FF8AC5-E0F6-42E4-A322-3103BC17AB66.jpeg

I made this for friends that came to visit our family on Sunday, and they said it was so delicious. I wanted to make other snacks but I had only sesame seeds and cashews, so I made easy snacks for them, but I don’t know if they would like them or not.

After he eat, he asked me, "Have you make it and share to Hive before?" I said "No I have never shared in Hive yet." He said "This is good to share because its taste is delicious." I never shared this recipe because I thought it’s an easy recipe, but now I made it again to share with friends in Hive.

4ED86C60-DF28-482E-AF94-AF2610EFD30B.jpeg

👩‍🍳 Sesame-Ginger Candy With Cashews (Ital) Recipe 🔪

វិធីធ្វើនំល្ងរជាមួស្វាយចន្ធី

Ingredients

  • 1/2 cup white sesame seeds
  • 1/2 cup black sesame seeds
  • 1/2 cup roasted cashews
  • 1 cup sugar
  • 1 tbsp grated ginger
  • 2 tbsp lemon juice
  • 1/2 tsp salt
  • 3 tbsp water

7A4B1D45-C524-4265-9632-4EE986FC19C5.jpeg

Roasted sesame seeds.

Step 1

Heat pan and pour water and sugar, stir it a little.

Now add ginger, lemon juice, stir it until brown, or you take sugar little bit and put in cool water. If it’s hard it means we can add cashews and stir it.
7456B16C-3D82-45A3-ABBB-B192D69D28BE.jpeg

Step 2

After add sesame seeds stir it well, now turn the stove off.
BADF93B1-3600-45B3-A558-857343EF5B9F.jpeg

Step 3

Then put on the banana leaves.
F0DBA336-FEA6-4B3A-B4A1-4D108B7B893A.jpeg

Step 4

After use banana leaves or plastic to keep it from being too sticky like that.

Keep it a little hot and cut it.
D59C3582-BB9A-4553-9A07-5A1CA4868CF8.jpeg

7D016CE7-24BF-4454-AC02-5393B21A3816.jpeg

Now it’s a little hot I started to cut them. Don’t keep it until cool it’s not easy to cut. You can eat and drink with hot tea. It’s very good together.

4E69622C-3511-401D-87B8-D48F2BD4111C.jpeg

Have a beautiful day and stay safe everyone 😊.


Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
🙏 GIVE THANKS 🙏
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters

CLICK HERE TO JOIN HIVE AND START EARNING CRYPTO LIKE US
hyt.gif


Posted via ReggaeJahm | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Sort:  

My new alltime favorite snack from your magical list of snacks!
Thanks for sharing this with the world, I'm sure this will cause big smiles on many faces :)

I appreciate you love them. !ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

This looks divine, and an attempting sweet for a sweet tooth that I have. I will try this one out
Thank you for sharing all these recipes, they really freshen up our menu here and gives new ideas


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Thank you so much for the nice words I glad you like them. !ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

This is perfect. I am happy you shared it. Thank you for the recipe my friend!

Yes my friend I appreciate that. !ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

It looks delicious,thanks for sharing.

Thank you a lot for your kind words 😊. ENGAGE 10

This snack was a homerun, the girls and I loved it very much. I am so glad we have an abundance of sesame seeds again.


@NaturalMedicine supports wellness of body, mind, soul and earth on HIVE.
Come say hi via Lotus Chat or drop by our Hive Community - we'd love to have you!


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

 3 years ago  

It is an interesting and different kind of snack. Beautiful and is it a salty kind of snack?

 3 years ago  

ʙɪɢ ᴜᴘ ʏᴏᴜʀsᴇʟғ ʙᴇᴄᴀᴜsᴇ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ɪs ғᴇᴀᴛᴜʀᴇᴅ ɪɴ ᴏᴜʀ

JAHMin' Posts Of The Week [June 14th - June 20th, 2021] Sesame-Ginger Candies, Shaggy, Grid Problems, Afro Dance Classes, & More!!

manually curated by @JustinParke on behalf of @ReggaeJAHM

77.png

⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ɪʀɪᴇ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ʀᴇɢɢᴀᴇᴊᴀʜᴍ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ʀᴇɢɢᴀᴇᴊᴀʜᴍ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ғᴏʀ ʀᴇɢɢᴀᴇ/ʜɪᴘ-ʜᴏᴘ ᴄᴜʟᴛᴜʀᴇ & ᴄᴀʀɪʙʙᴇᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ | 50 ʜᴘ | 100 ʜᴘ | 500 ʜᴘ | 1,000 ʜᴘ


Posted via ReggaeJahm | Reggae Culture Rewarded