You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Wednesday #APART Reggae Themed Music Challenge ✅

in ReggaeJAHM3 years ago (edited)

That's the dream! Morocco is definitely one of the places I would also like to see and experience. Good selection of a song by the way.

Thanks for participating in the APART challenge as much as you do. Is also one of my favorites, so I'll do my best to participate again soon.

Sort:  

I look forward to seeing your #APART posts in the future
Happy Irie Wednesday 🤗

!PIZZA !LUV

 3 years ago  

Thanks and enjoy your weekend! 😊

You too... enjoy some more !PIZZA 🤗

@tanjakolader! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @andy4475.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@tanjakolader, you've been given LUV from @andy4475.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/4)

@tanjakolader! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @andy4475.

Did you know PIZZA team has a curation trail with 29 followers? (5/10)