You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Passion for Pirouettes πŸ’ƒ

in ReggaeJAHM β€’ 3 years ago

Yeah, I do want to posts videos of me dancing eventually.
I only need to work out the how and what πŸ˜…

Oh Zumba is fun and gives you the chance to learn other dance styles, because of the mixing of movement and dance. And don't worry, I usually dance crazy as well hihi when on the dancefloor. Even though I have a dance background, I am sometimes faster than the rhythm πŸ™ˆ

Sort: Β 
Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

Haha! I guess that's how it goes when you're a pro. Got to go ahead of the rhythm. 😜
Yes, I love that we can learn different dance styles in Zumba. Even when I miss the moves, I get a good work out. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

Hahaha precisely, I feel it coming before it does 🀣🀣
That's the positive attitude! πŸ’ͺ By the way, the art is to not let it show you've missed a step ssshhhh haha

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

Haha! Oops! May I take it back? I’ll go ahead of the rhythm next time. πŸ˜‚

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

🀣🀣 let's go do that hihi