You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cassava Soup & First Time Sushi 🍽 Long Awaited Movie Night With friends #DashOutSunday

in ReggaeJAHMlast year

Is that cheese on the sushi? Looks yummy. 😃

It was yummy and I actually forgot to ask what that sauce was on the sushi, but I don't think it was cheese as my friend was squirting it from a bottle.

Oh and we enjoyed each other's company and had quite some laughs and memories made :D

!ENGAGE

Sort:  
 last year  

I can see you had a great time. 😃
I don’t know why my tastebuds haven’t taken on to sushi. I can admire it and imagine that others are enjoying it but can have very few. Maybe I haven’t had it often enough.

 last year  

So this was a home-made one and I think my friend had kept it simple, which could be why I was able to enjoy it. Maybe I won't like the restaurant version with other varieties.

 last year  

😃Thanks for the inspiration. I’ll try to have it more often. I should try making some as well.