You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christmas Decorations in Japan 🇯🇵

in ReggaeJAHM • last year

😃Quite interesting. You saw a similar Lego Santa? They’re marketing hard. Lol! The displays really draw attention.

!LOL It worked as it drew our attention 😅.

I’m looking forward to seeing photos of the Netherlands. 🥰

Will definitely share some pictures 😊. Have to warm my fingers though hihihi.

Sort:  
 last year  

Haha!! Keep those fingers warm.
untitled.gif

 last year  

untitled.gif

 last year  

untitled.gif

 last year  

🤣😂😂Haha!!!! This one got me. Some warm moves there!Lol!!

What did the tie say to the hat?
I'll hang around here while you go on ahead.

Credit: reddit
@fruityfruitz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tanjakolader

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/1)

 last year  

LOLZ!