You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Buratta to Friarielli | A Journey Through Local Food in Napoli

in ReggaeJAHMlast year

They prepared it well, because the bitterness was pleasant with all other seasoning.

That's how it should be: don't mask the bitterness but balance it out with other flavors.

I wish she stared at me like she stares at the food at this restaurant. :(

!LOL I do! 😂 And when I do you either say "Stop it" or ask "What?" 🤦‍♀

You forgot how they offered us more complimentary bread, when they saw we finished the first basket of bread 😅. Using bread to soak up the sauces and food was divine!

!LUV

Sort:  
 last year  

!LOL I think you look at the food slightly more intense.

Ah, yes, the bread was a welcome addition as well. So much to tell, so little time.

!LUV

 last year  

I think you look at the food slightly more intense.

We should look at a certain photo album and watch a certain video soon where it's evident I do! 😁

I have an Elton John joke.
It's a little bit funny.

Credit: reddit
@rarej, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tanjakolader

(1/4)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

 last year  

!WINE


Congratulations, @rarej You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @tanjakolader.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.042


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us