You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JAHMin' Posts Of The Week [Oct 31st - Nov 7th, 2021] House Project Comes to Life, Bob Marley Again, Love is in the Air, JAHM Art From Outer Space!

in ReggaeJAHM3 years ago

Congratulations all, for those amazing posts! 👍

I'm not really one to predict future events... Or wait, I am anticipating technology much like in the movie Smart House, but don't ask me by what time though. Oh and holographic keyboards. Those really are things I would like to have in the future 😀.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

I thought that hologram keyboard would be on the new line up of smartphones this year but we know how they stay. They drip features to release new versions. The smart house is pretty cool, control everything through your phone, interestingly you can buy add ons to nowadays electronics to get them smart. Still surprised VR isn't popular yet.

 3 years ago  

I thought that hologram keyboard would be on the new line up of smartphones this year but we know how they stay. They drip features to release new versions.

Yup, I remember seeing online videos discussing the possibilities of hologram technology and that they were in the works. I guess it's just like with the oil industry. There's enough advancement and research for renewable energy, but they still want to profit from the oil 🤷🏽‍♀️.

Still surprised VR isn't popular yet.

True. I've really only seen the gaming community taking an interest in it for now.