You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DashOutSunday - New Year’s Dinner 2023

in ReggaeJAHMlast year

Wow, @fruityfruitz, thank you for sharing your New Year dinner menu! I really appreciate you're ingenuity and improvisational creativity! You made an amazing meal with just what you had in stock! Fantastic indeed! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Sort:  
 last year  

😃Thank you @tydynrain. I’m happy I was able to create a meal with a few items. 😅Not sure I started the new year right. Haha!!!
Hope your year is going well so far and that you started it with a well-stocked refrigerator. Lol

Certainly! I think that you did a great job! My new year is lovely, thank you! Well, I only have a few things in the fridge (on this side of the property at least!), but in live in a 16-acre food forest, so it's all good! May your Wednesday be a sweet one! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙