Introduce my self

in Regional Press2 years ago

Hi hivieens🖐️, I'm happy to be part of the Hive community, I hope to participate positively in the Hive communities.

Who am I?

  • I am happy to introduce myself as a new member with you😍. My name is Ameni Razi, I am Tunisian and I live in Bizerte, a very beautiful coastal city located in the north of Tunisia.


    Source: https://www.voyage-tunisie.info/guide-touristique-de-bizerte-tunisie/

  • I am 19 years old, I have a sister and a brother. I am currently in senior class.

My passions

  • I really love my family.

  • I like listening to music, watching movies and reading books.

  • I like the sea because the color of the sea gives me positive energy.

    266828187_444731767139518_5882041754969934634_n.jpg

    269806037_239605664979755_1657507252047343291_n.jpg

    Source: My phone

  • have always been passionate about horses, I have been riding since the age of 5. My dream is to work in this environment.


    Source : https://www.resize.prod.docfr.doc-media.fr/

Why am I here?

  • I would love to learn and share my passions with members of the Hive ecosystem.
  • I am open to all discussions and enriching socio-cultural relationships.
  • I hope you liked my presentation😍😍 and that you encourage me with your votes and comments.
Sort:  

Welcome to hive
Share your mind,put things to writing and earn good points on hive. Your post will grow the communities,once the communities are growing you will be growing too.
Welcome

Thank you for the welcome, nice to meet you and hanks for the valuable tips.

Congratulations @ameni2021! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 22
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!