Claramo is not my name😯

in Regional Press2 years ago

clara_moretti.png

Hello #Hive friends,I am a new member in this wonderful space.
This is my first post on @ecency .
So I would like to thank my Tunisian friend @donisor who showed me this wonderful Eency.
I hope to participate positively. And I start by introducing myself. #Introduce-rp

🏄My Name is ... :
claramo is not my name but a combination of my first name: Clara and my last name: Moretti.
Clara is a female given name: from a Latin word meaning “clear, bright.

shine bright like a diamond>

That's why My Favorite Song is: Rihanna - Diamonds

Rihanna - Diamonds

🏄I am from ...:
I am from São Paulo a city in the Southeast Region of Brazil.

🏄 My age:
I am 28 years old.

🏄 Single OR Married?
I am Married. My husband name is Thomas. I love him so much. 💏

🏄 My job:
I am a teacher in a primary school at São Paulo .

🏄 My passions are:
💙Practicing sports at the nature

clara_sport.png

  • This photo was taking by my husband while I was practicing sports at Estância Bela Vista .

💙Reading books

clara_reading.png

💙Travelling

clara_travel.png

clara_paris.png

Finally, I wish #Merry-christmas to all my #christian friends in the Hive community.

Sort:  

Congratulations @claramo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @evaluator.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks a bunch @ecency and @evaluator 😀