Who am I ?

in Regional Press2 years ago

Hi everyone, I’m so glad to join the hive community :D

My name is Hanen, I have graduated from Faculty of Sciences of Tunis and I am currently working as a primary school teacher.
with 10 years of experience. I was in charge of teaching French of 5th year students.

1.png

I have spent the last five years developing my soft skills.
During my career, I learned a lot about child psychology

2.png

My colleagues say that I am an empathetic person beacause I know how to make people feel heard.
My greatest quality is I am creative and I am able to think outside the box, so I always find a solution and having great ideas.

3.jpg

However I have some flaws :
I can be too critical of myself, I regularly feel that I could have done more, even if I know I’ve done it well.
I am naturally shy so I have to make a big effort to speak up.

I love cooking and my favorite dish is couscous with fish.

4.jpg