Myself🥰

in Regional Press2 years ago (edited)

Hi. first of all I want to say that I am very happy to be a member in this space.

Salut, tout d'abord je tiens à préciser que je suis très heureuse d'être membre de cet espace.

Now i want to introduce myself (Qui suis-je)

  • My name is Souissi Jihen or JCOOLJ

  • I was born in Kerkennah: a very pretty island in Tunisia.

Je suis JCOOLJ pour les intimes et Souissi Jihen (pour l'administration)

  • Je suis née à Kerkennah : une très jolie île de Tunisie.


Photo from Jeune Afrique

  • I am a computer teacher. I like my job as i really like Kerkennah: these landscapes these traditions these meals ....

inbound6867256091549901629.png

Source (from a Tunisian postal carte)


inbound4775057977899438172.jpg

Couscous from Kerkennah


As a computer teacher I am passionate of decentralized systems and with "Hive" I would like to learn and also share my passions with members of the ecosystem.

I like discussion and enriching sociocultural relations

Sort:  

Congratulations @jcoolj! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal for 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @fikif.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Bienvenue sur HIVE @jcoolj, je ne connaissais pas du tout l'ile de Kerkennah. Je serais curieux d'un post sur ce que vous enseignez à vos étudiants en informatique ;)


Mon post d'introduction de Witness HIVE (active rank 82)
Ne loupez pas le Hive Power UP Day! plus d'info ici
La ruche: Rassemblement de la communauté francophone sur HIVE