Sunset sights

in Regional Press2 years ago

Sunset is one of the most wonderful and beautiful manifestations of the god, who is never touched by human hands, and is not polluted by any interference from any living being. , to announce his temporary absence, who is red with shame.
I hope you like these Photos😍😍😍
My freind rouma I miss you so much ❤️❤️❤️

img_0.20524922064755635.jpg

Photo I took with my phone

20170825_190843.jpg

Photo i took with my phone

my friend Rouma


Photo I took with my phone

Le coucher du soleil est l'une des plus merveilleuses et des plus belles manifestations du dieu, qui n'est jamais touchée par des mains humaines, et n'est polluée par aucune ingérence d'aucun être vivant. , pour annoncer son absence temporaire, qui est rougie de honte.😍😍.

Sort:  

Congratulations @joudii! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!