The Eid Mubarak Celebration

in Regional Press • last year


Today was a very great day, everywhere has been peaceful despite the power supply issues. I woke up this morning and forgot that the Muslims are having a celebration 🎊🎉 today it was when I took a walk to view the early morning community status I saw every Muslim dressing to his best then i had to ask what day is it and I got a reply saying it is the Eid Mubarak day of celebration 🎊.
I took this picture when I was using my phone and saw them all ahead so i had to take a few pictures inorder to share it with you all. There is a friend of mine who came to the centre and everyone of us which are his friends started shouting this celebration was established for you only because the way he was dressed we have never seen him dress like that.
Thanks for viewing my post see you tomorrow and good night.








Thanks for visiting.