My presentation 🙂

in Regional Press2 years ago

Hi hivieans, I am very happy to be part of the Hive community.

Who am I?

I start by introducing myself, my name is Mohamed, I am 20 years old, I am Tunisian, I am a student. I am from silian a city which is located in the Upper higher Tell in the Northwest of Tunisia and enjoys a specific geographical location.
kesra.jpg
kesra
Source photo
d11_05.jpg
Makthar archaeological site
Source photo

grotte_ain_dhab_2.jpg
grotte_ain_dhab
Source photo

My passions

I have made sport a passion because I have practiced it from a young age, in fact I am a hyperactive person: I feel a constant desire to move, play sports, exercise. Since the age of 5, I have been playing club football, in other words it has been 13 years. I have touched on almost all sports, none is uninteresting, practicing a sport is always a rewarding experience, they all have a secret that must be unraveled: that is to say that sport is not based only on the physical, it is necessary to open its mind to the game, to the rules and to take a minimum interest in the discipline.

Some people think that sport is useless, on the contrary it allows to stay in good health and in shape. In addition, sport is a good tool for knowing how to live, it forges the mind, develops the spirit of solidarity and combativeness. Then, it is used to evacuate all kinds of stress. When we play a sport that we are passionate about, we no longer think about anything, we forget all the problems and we have the impression of being in another worldthrr_2_.png

Why am I here

I like to share knowledge with others, in addition I am passionate about new technologies and I like to discover this world which seems very fascinating
I thank the person who allowed me to access this world.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mohamedi34! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!