My presentation: Nanouche the adventurer

in Regional Press3 years ago (edited)

Hi all hiviean friends, I am nanouche the adventurer,
I want to present myself and share some of my adventures:

  • My real name is Iris from Quebec, as the floral

as per the Flag and Emblems of Quebec

fond_iris_mobile.jpg

  • My nickname nanouche is inspired by a heroine of a famous Tintin album
TinTin AlbumNanouche
nanouche_tintin.jpgnanouche_tintin_voiture.jpg

My passions a trial culture

  • My mother, a cartoon designer, is originally from Canada and lived between the West and the East. I would make you discover these wonderful countries and their contrasts in my adventures.
  • My father, from india, was an oriental businessman in finance, trade and export

I grew up with the trial culture of comic strips, **travel **and finance,

My passions are numerous, but they all have discovery and adventure in common.

From my adventures and my social relations - I learned to know myself from the inside out, how to coached (or to be coached), and to accept constructive criticism, how to assess, adjust and improve? and most importantly to follow my passions.

Why I'm Here

I'm a meme lover

meme_krypto_suerman.jpg

Sources

Sort:  

Congratulations @nanouche! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @mondhero.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you very much @ecency and @mondhero for your boost.

You are really cool in this blog.

Welcome in Hive blog ecosystem.
J'ai toujours aimer Tintin et j'ai bien aimé le personnage de nanouche

Bienvenue sur Hive!