Hobbies of my favorite celebrities

in Regional Press2 years ago

Hi hivieans, , hope you are well, wish you a happy new year.
I want to tell you about my favorite actors and their
hobby.
It's easy to forget that celebrities have interests and lives outside of the work that we know them for. But as we come to learn, many of them are just like us ... kind of.

Julia Roberts

thuuu_1_.png

is a famous actress, but did you know she's also famous in the knitting community?
In her spare time, the actress likes to relax, and to do so, she has found an ideal activity: knitting. Except that she takes advantage of this moment of relaxation to launch herself new challenges, as she entrusts it to the German magazine TV Movie: "I knit. Knitting is my favorite hobby. At the moment, I am working on a really complex scarf for my husband. Sometimes I really challenge myself! "
thtttt_1_.png

Nicole Kidman: Skydiving

Nicole Kidman

The American-Australian actress is not without surprises. Considering her age and plenty of hobbies to choose from, you can’t believe Nicole Kidman is a licensed skydiver! Height is scary, especially to women. Apparently, Nicole Kidman is a huge fan. She paints diving as the closest thing to flying and encourages other women to subscribe to skydiving.

t_500x300.png

th_1_.png

Tom Hanks: Collecting vintage typewriters

Tom Hanks

the living embodiment of wholesome, strikes again with his love of vintage typewriters. In an essay he penned for the New York Times, the actor discusses everything about the hobby, from getting his first model at 19, to the 250+ that he now has in his collection. While it's been a joy to collect them, he revealed that he plans to slowly give them away, eventually only owning one.

thhhh_1_.png

finally, I hope that pleases you🙂