You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG/PT-BR] A melle strategy and team to get a lot of points!

in THGaminglast year

That's a great lineup for Splinterforge battles. I have improved it a bit more using a rune in my equipment that allows me to play 3 white cards. Like that, I can add Silvershield Knight that comes with inspire as well. With that lineup I manage to get above 1000 pts per play with the according ruleset. Nice post!


I have picked this post on behalf of the @OurPick project and it will be highlighted in the next post! Comment Footer.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your support and I am very grateful to have been chosen by liotes! I still need to buy more packs to get some equipment, I'm fine at the beginning without getting many points, but little by little I'm improving!

!PIZZA !PGM !CTP

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @shiftrox

remaining commands 7

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444