3000x STARBITS Giveaway Day 351 and Day 344 Winner Announcement

in THGaminglast year

Day 344 Winner is @yorra

Congrats, bro, your starbits are on their way.

Giveaway

  • Comment your Rising Star username and that's it.
  • Upvotes and follows are not necessary to participate but are appreciated.
  • I'll use the comment picker here to determine the winner.
  • The winner will be announced 7 days from now.
Sort:  

count me in please
@akiraymd

Count me in for another round, please!
@treefrognada

I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants.

count me in again please! @dk1trade

Thanks!

count me in

thanks

@henruc

count me @jdike in

please add my name in the draw, thanks
@imfarhad

Count me in, @rimurutempest 🤞
Good luck to everyone! 🍀

Check Today's Giveaways List
▶️Splinterlands: HERE
▶️WOO: HERE

I want to participate @supriya.gupta

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Count me in @wazock

!CTP

Thanks!

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Count me in for the giveaway!
Thank you! 🙏
ign: @pero82
!gif football

Congrats Yorra!!!



Posted via Veews