3500x STARBITS Giveaway Day 358 and Day 351 Winner Announcement

in THGaminglast year

RS7.png

Day 351 Winner is @rimurutempest

Congrats, bro, your starbits are on their way.

Giveaway

  • Comment your Rising Star username and that's it.
  • Upvotes and follows are not necessary to participate but are appreciated.
  • I'll use the comment picker here to determine the winner.
  • The winner will be announced 7 days from now.
Sort:  

Thanks for the giveaways. Please count me in.

Please count me in.

Good luck, all.

@tinyputerboy
!GIF thanks

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Count me in for another round, please!
@treefrognada

count @jdike in

I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants.

count me in please
@akiraymd

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Hello! count me in again please @dk1trade

Thanks!

pls count me in @rafasete

Count me in, @rimurutempest 🤞
Good luck to everyone! 🍀

▶️WOO Giveaway List: HERE
▶️Splinterlands News: HERE

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Count me in
@bitandi

Count me in for the giveaway!
Thank you! 🙏
ign: @pero82