3500x STARBITS Giveaway Day 366 and Day 359 Winner Announcement

in THGaminglast year

RS7.png

Day 359 Winner is @henruc

Congrats, bro, your starbits are on their way.

Giveaway

  • Comment your Rising Star username and that's it.
  • Upvotes and follows are not necessary to participate but are appreciated.
  • I'll use the comment picker here to determine the winner.
  • The winner will be announced 7 days from now.
Sort:  

count me in please! @dk1trade

Thanks!

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Count me in, please!
@treefrognada

Count me in thanks
@c3r34lk1ll3r

Count me in for the giveaway!
Thank you! 🙏
ign: @pero82
!gif cheers

count me in please
@akiraymd

Hello
Count me in
Thank you
@flquin
!PIZZA

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@flquin(2/5) tipped @almightygrim (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!

count @jdike in

Count me in, @rimurutempest 🤞
Good luck to everyone! 🍀

▶️WOO Giveaway List: HERE
▶️Bitcoin Regulation at Brazil: HERE
▶️Blue Lock inspired Japan's Uniform: HERE

I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants.

Thanks for the giveaways. Please count me in.

Good luck, all.

@tinyputerboy
!GIF thanks

Count me in
@bitandi

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

@yorra is in the game