4500x STARBITS Giveaway Day 453 and Day 446 Winner Announcement

in THGaminglast year

RS9.png

Day 446 Winner is @maurojd

Congrats, bro, your starbits are on their way.

Giveaway

  • Comment your Rising Star username and that's it.
  • Upvotes and follows are not necessary to participate but are appreciated.
  • I'll use the comment picker here to determine the winner.
  • The winner will be announced 7 days from now.
Sort:  

please add my name in the draw, thanks
@imfarhad

Congratulations to the winner!
I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants.

Hello, please include me.
@osomar357
!HUESO
!MEME

Saludos desde la Comunidad Mundo Virtual. Te enviamos token Hueso para apoyar tu trabajo.
Haz click sobre el banner, para ser dirigido al Discord de Mundo Virtual y conocer más sobre nuestro proyecto de curación.


Greetings from the Virtual World Community. We send you Hueso token to support your work.
Click on this banner, to be directed to the Virtual World Discord and learn more about the curation project.


!PIZZA

count me in

thanks

@henruc

!pgm

Count me in
@bitandi

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

thanks a lot buddy! count me again @maurojd
!PIZZA !LUV

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@maurojd(2/5) tipped @almightygrim (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Thanks for the giveaways. Please count me in.

Good luck, all.

@tinyputerboy
!GIF thanks
!LOL

Did you hear about the claustrophobic astronaut?
He just needed a little space.

Credit: reddit
@almightygrim, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tinyputerboy

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(2/4)

Count me in for another round, please!
@treefrognada

Count me in for the giveaway!
Thank you! 🙏
ign: @pero82
!PGM !LOL !LUV !gif cheers

count @jdike in

count on me
!PGM

count me in, please. @circlebubble
!PIZZA

Count me please!
My Rising Star username @ieronimus
Good luck!

count me in please
@akiraymd

Count me in again, please. Many thanks - Ian :)< @ianballantine