5000x STARBITS Giveaway Day 520 and Day 513 Winner Announcement

in THGaminglast year

RS10.png

Day 513 Winner is @poplar-22

Congrats, bro, your starbits are on their way.

Giveaway

  • Comment your Rising Star username and that's it.
  • Upvotes and follows are not necessary to participate but are appreciated.
  • I'll use the comment picker here to determine the winner.
  • The winner will be announced 7 days from now.
Sort:  

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

count me in

thanks

@henruc

count the @jdike in

Congratulations to the winner!
I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants.

Hello, please include me.
@osomar357
!VSC
!MEME

@osomar357 has sent VSC to @almightygrim

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@osomar357 ha enviado VSC a @almightygrim

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 2/5

Thanks for the giveaways. !LUV 'em. Please count me in.

Good luck, all.

@tinyputerboy

Thank you for the reward .. count me in again

Count me please!
My Rising Star username @ieronimus
Good luck!

!LOLZ

James Bond slept through an earthquake
He was shaken, not stirred.

Credit: reddit
@almightygrim, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ieronimus

(3/10)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

count me in please
@akiraymd

Count me in, please
Thank you
@coquicoin

!PIZZA

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@coquicoin(2/5) tipped @almightygrim (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

please count me in
@arieruzzzz

Count me in!
ign: @pero82

count me in, thanks. @circlebubble
!ALIVE

@circlebubble, sorry! You need more $ALIVE to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 1000.0 ALIVE staked.

More $ALIVE is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

Count me in again, please. Many thanks - Ian :)< @ianballantine

add me pls @ladymisa :)

Count me in please
!PGM

Hello count me in again please ! @dk1trade

Thanks!

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @dk1trade

remaining commands 7

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Count me in
@bitandi