Daily Rising Star Giveaway #20 - 1000 Starbits

in THGaming2 years ago

tes2.gif


Rising Star is a music career game on HIVE. Collect your cards, form your band and make your way to the Stardom

rss.png

Sup everyone!

I've always enjoyed participating in giveaways, so I decided to start doing some daily ones. I hope this can help the community and also help me achieve some goals within Hive.

Rising Star is the only F2P game I know of on Hive and it is still one of the play-to-earn games that I had the best returns. It's been about 3 months since I started playing and I have increased my earnings a lot.

For now the prizes will be in Starbits. Eventually and as I increase my earnings even more, you can expect rare cards, packs and boosters to be included in the giveaways. Also, if you have any questions about the game, feel free to ask me and I'll try to help you.

rss.png

Last Giveaway Winner

ww.png

Congrats @k4kashi !!

transactionId:"d241c32ae478103eb2dad73ebac8d0c0f664f6dc"


1000 STARBITS GIVEAWAY

Rules

  • Comment anything
  • One entry per person
  • The winner will be announced in the next post
  • I will tag everyone who comments. If you don't want to be tagged let me know.

Good luck!

@eirth @luizeba @shiftrox @eijibr @amaillo @failingforward @kolbi2 @indiebandguru @eddqq @supriya.gupta @soyunasantacruz @gondek @lofone @lordflu @lumpiadobo @saimaali @subwaysurfer @tfranzini @whickey @asrullpare @dyson-the-booper @eddwood @matthew1 @technocrypton @thaddeusprime @camillecrls629 @gwajnberg @lobaobh @nane-qts @pochocletx @trashyomen @oxidil @rentaw03 @coquicoin @belzebuzi @prasathsakthi @theghost272 @borjadapps @dubble @lipe100dedos @lolxsbudoy @sakuraba @dewabrata @michupa @myeong @tengolotodo @koodies @maggotmilk @screamheart @jonimarqu @ekavieka @deveter @eythorphoto @k4kashi @nechemiah @highhaschdi @stdd @wongbraling @mauriciolimax @subidu @chu.joy @nasincera @xheadhunterz


Start Playing Rising Star HERE for free!

151515_1_.jpg

Sort:  

me sumo, no me etiquetes pls. solo estoy de pasada !LUV !gif rock and roll

please count me in, thank you!
@dubble
!gif coin rain

Count me in, please!
@stdd
!gif good luck everyone

I wanna join this giveaway again :)
IGN: @maggotmilk

!PIZZA

Good luck, bro! !PIZZA

conta comigo @lipe100dedos
!PIZZA

Boa sorte!! !PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
falcout tipped indiebandguru (x1)
lobaobh tipped falcout (x1)
@risingstargame(4/10) tipped @falcout (x1)
falcout tipped maggotmilk (x1)
falcout tipped rentaw03 (x1)
rentaw03 tipped falcout (x1)
falcout tipped luizeba (x1)
luizeba tipped falcout (x1)
lipe100dedos tipped falcout (x1)
falcout tipped eijibr (x1)
falcout tipped dyson-the-booper (x1)
dyson-the-booper tipped falcout (x1)
falcout tipped gwajnberg (x1)
falcout tipped lobaobh (x1)
gwajnberg tipped falcout (x1)
falcout tipped lipe100dedos (x1)
falcout tipped pablodare (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Hello! Thank you for the giveaway!

Please count me in :) @coquicoin

Count me in, @eijibr

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @falcout

remaining commands 0

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

Create a HIVE account with PGM from our discord server, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444

Good luck, bro! !PIZZA

Cool! Count me in!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

count me in again

Count me in! @dyson-the-booper

!PIZZA

Good luck, bro! !PIZZA

asrullpare

Count me in and good luck! @gondek

Conta comigo brother 💪🏼

@mauriciolimax

Count on me
!PIZZA

Good luck, bro! !PIZZA

I am gonna play until I win
IGN is @indiebandguru

You will... one day... !PIZZA

Don't forget me!

count me in @eddqq

I'm in!!!!

And thanks for the giveaway!

Me conta pra rifa!

!PIZZA

Número 240, guarda ai !PIZZA

Vamo que vamo

!PIZZA !PGM

Dale, boa sorte!! !PIZZA !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @lobaobh

remaining commands 0

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

Create a HIVE account with PGM from our discord server, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444

count me in. Thank you!
@rentaw03
Have some !PIZZA

Thanks and good luck, bro! !PIZZA

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA