1000 LVL Giveaway #2

in THGaming14 days ago

9F4C80E2-EA42-4E7F-8D73-D0039CD914EB.jpeg

Welcome to the weekly 1000 LVL Giveaway. If this seems to be popular, I might make it a daily giveaway. Here is another game, Psyber-X, with a token based on the Hive Blockchain. It is very exciting that various games are utilizing our blockchain for in game currency.

How to Play

  • Make a comment, any topic.

  • No upvote required, but appreciated.

  • Follow for more giveaways.

How You Win

At the end of the seven day period I will use an online app to draw one winner from the list of commenters.

What You Win

Jackpot is 1000 LVL! Jackpot will be sent through the Hive-Engine. Good Luck!!

################################

**WINNER # 1 **

IMG_8970.png

@diochen!

Thank you to other participants.

Other participants: @chapelle, @kryptof, @daethical, @blitzzzz, @monsterbuster, @osomar357, @ladymisa, @yeckingo1, @vaynard86, @pero82, @olaf.gui, @henruc,

Sort:  

Congrats to the winner, please count me in,
@chapelle
!ALIVE
!LOLZ

@lucky-elephant! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ chapelle. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Throwing acid is wrong
in some people’s eyes.

Credit: marshmellowman
@lucky-elephant, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of chapelle

(2/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Count me in again 👍🏻 Thanks! @blitzzzz

Congratulations to the winner!
I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Thanks for the chance!

@daethical

Count me in

ign @olaf.gui

Mis saludos.
Cuenta conmigo para participar.
@osomar357
!PGM

Count me in ^^ @subidu