🀘 Daily Rising Star Giveaway - 2000 Starbits Per Day 🀘 🎁

in THGaming β€’ 2 years ago

Hello again fellow Rising Star Mega Stars.

image.png

m4l-separator-4.png

Daily Starbits Giveaway

As a way to give back to the Rising Star community I'm giving away 2000 Starbits per day. Two lucky winners will each get 1000 Starbits!

m4l-separator-4.png

How To Enter

It is super easy to enter.

Just leave a comment below with the following secret word.

image.png

m4l-separator-4.png

The Fine Print

You need to enter by 6:00 am Eastern Time the day after this post is made or until I start on the next post which ever is later.

You don't need to upvote or re-hive this post although it would be very much appreciated.

image.png

Please, just one entry per person. No multiple account entries or bots.

I will pick the winner using the Random Comment Picker.

Open to New and Existing Rising Star players

If you aren't a Rising Star player yet, please consider using my referral link to sign up. You can get started for free and start building your Band and earning #STARBITS

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=captaincryptic

m4l-separator-4.png

Yesterday's Winner

Going to the autopicker gives me the winners - @lumpiadobo and @handtalk5.

image.png

image.png

Congratulations to @lumpiadobo and @handtalk5!

Better luck to the rest of you! Be sure to keep entering everyday... your time will come.

m4l-separator-4.png

PIZZA and LOLZ Fest!

I have loaded up this account on #pizza and #lolz and will be giving out a slice and a joke to my players as long as they last! An LOLZ will be given to the first 10 entries, and a slice of PIZZA will be given to the next entries, until I run out of pizza.

You do not need to tip me with LOLZ, PIZZA, or LUV but it would be appreciated.

Follow Me For More Giveaways

Enter today, enter tomorrow, and don't forget to enter next week!

Check out some of my favorite ways to earn crypto:

pbh.jpg
@playbyhive

m4l-separator-4.png

🀘 About Rising Star 🀘

Rising Star NFT Band Management Game

Rising Star is a Hive-Based card collecting and band management simulation game. Players can earn cryptocurrency called #starbits by playing which they can spend on more cards or trade for Hive.

Sort: Β 

Congrats to the winners, please count me in the next
@servelle
!Gif THIRSTY
!CTP
!PGM
!LUV
!PIZZA
!LOLZ

Thanks! !LOLZ

Dogs can't see your bones.
But CAT scan.

Credit: marshmellowman
@servelle, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @playbyhive
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/10)

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @servelle, @playbyhive

remaining commands 5

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-0.00000001 BTC (SWWAP.BTC)

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Why is Peter Pan always flying?
Because he Neverlands

Credit: reddit
@playbyhive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @servelle
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(3/10)

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!! THIRSTY

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

THIRSTY
Count me in, @eijibr

!PIZZA
!LOLZ

Did you hear about the cartoonist being investigated?
Police on the case say he has a sketchy past.

Credit: reddit
@playbyhive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @eijibr
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(3/4)

Nice thanks!
Have a !BEER you look THIRSTY

THIRSTY
I want to participate @yeckingo1

Please count me in - @harpreetjanda
!LUV 1
!LOL
!ALIVE
!CTP

I saw 4 guys beating up 1 guy so i stopped to help.
He had no chance against all 5 of us.

Credit: reddit
@playbyhive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @harpreetjanda
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(8/8)

@playbyhive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @harpreetjanda. (8/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.


Hey @playbyhive, here is a little bit of BEER from @handtalk5 for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Count me in brother! @lofone
!LOL

What's green and sits in the corner?
A naughty frog.

Credit: fallingforward
@playbyhive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lofone
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(3/6)

Thirsty for some Starbits... please count me in!

@tinyputerboy
!PIZZA

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

I am Thirsty fo dat Bitties 🌟1k🌟 πŸ€€πŸ˜‹πŸ€‘

@dafusa

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
servelle tipped playbyhive (x1)
tinyputerboy tipped playbyhive (x1)
maakue tipped playbyhive (x1)
eijibr tipped playbyhive (x2)
rentaw03 tipped playbyhive (x1)
belhaven14 tipped playbyhive (x1)
@danideuder(3/5) tipped @playbyhive (x1)

Join us in Discord!

THIRSTY
Count me in, @eijibr

!PIZZA
!LOLZ

Why did the elevator move into the apartment building?
He wanted to take up residence.

Credit: reddit
@playbyhive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @eijibr
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/4)

Please count me in - @zekelol
!LOL
!PIZZA

@zekelol, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

THIRSTY

Include me please, @valdiva

Summer is almost here and I'm already getting thirsty all the time.
@roscar9

I am THIRSTY for a coffee to go with some starbits!

Hey there PlayByHive:)
Many thanks for hosting your giveaway and count me in to it please, cheers @tengolotodo
Good luck everyone!

THIRSTY

Include me, @criptosectadepit, thanks!

!PGM
!LOL

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @criptosectadepit, @playbyhive

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-0.00000001 BTC (SWWAP.BTC)

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


What do they call a cubic zirconia in Ireland?
A sham-rock.

Credit: reddit
@playbyhive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @criptosectadepit
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(3/10)

I'd like to participate please :) @belhaven14 Thirsty

!PIZZA

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz
THIRSTY

thirsty for win lol @maakue

!PIZZA
!LOLZ

My doctor said he could help me stop dreaming of cows playing football
I asked him to wait till after finals.

Credit: adedayoolumide
@playbyhive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @maakue
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/4)

Thank you
Thirsty

@jdike is so much into this giveaway and now I am off for coffee, I am thirsty

THIRSTY
Count me in. Thanks for the giveaway!
@rentaw03
!PIZZA

Thirsty for a win

count me in thirsty

Thirsty
@rayius

thirsty

count me in

thanks

@henruc

!PGM

Count on me, please

THIRSTY

!PIZZA

thirsty
IGN: @amaillo
!Gif dancing-8bits

Thirsty
count me in @supriya.gupta

count me in! @aiuna

Count me in.
@wazock
THIRSTY
Good Luck All!

count me in @pix21

count me in @phaeton

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA