🀘 Daily Rising Star Giveaway - 2000 Starbits Per Day 🀘 🎁

in THGaming β€’ 2 years ago

Hello again fellow Rising Star Mega Stars.

image.png

m4l-separator-4.png

Daily Starbits Giveaway

As a way to give back to the Rising Star community I'm giving away 2000 Starbits per day. Two lucky winners will each get 1000 Starbits!

m4l-separator-4.png

How To Enter

It is super easy to enter.

Just leave a comment below with the following secret word.

image.png

m4l-separator-4.png

The Fine Print

You need to enter by 6:00 am Eastern Time the day after this post is made or until I start on the next post which ever is later.

You don't need to upvote or re-hive this post although it would be very much appreciated.

image.png

Please, just one entry per person. No multiple account entries or bots.

I will pick the winner using the Random Comment Picker.

Open to New and Existing Rising Star players

If you aren't a Rising Star player yet, please consider using my referral link to sign up. You can get started for free and start building your Band and earning #STARBITS

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=captaincryptic

m4l-separator-4.png

Yesterday's Winner

Going to the autopicker gives me the winners - @criptosectadepit and @hatdogsensei.

image.png

image.png

Congratulations to @criptosectadepit and @hatdogsensei!

Better luck to the rest of you! Be sure to keep entering everyday... your time will come.

m4l-separator-4.png

PIZZA and LOLZ Fest!

I have loaded up this account on #pizza and #lolz and will be giving out a slice and a joke to my players as long as they last! An LOLZ will be given to the first 10 entries, and a slice of PIZZA will be given to the next entries, until I run out of pizza.

You do not need to tip me with LOLZ, PIZZA, or LUV but it would be appreciated.

Follow Me For More Giveaways

Enter today, enter tomorrow, and don't forget to enter next week!

Check out some of my favorite ways to earn crypto:

pbh.jpg
@playbyhive

m4l-separator-4.png

🀘 About Rising Star 🀘

Rising Star NFT Band Management Game

Rising Star is a Hive-Based card collecting and band management simulation game. Players can earn cryptocurrency called #starbits by playing which they can spend on more cards or trade for Hive.

Sort: Β 

Count me in! Thank you for the giveaway!
FUN
IGN: @xheadhunterz
!Gif thank you
!MEME
!PIZZA


Credit: memess
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

@jdike is in for fun

!PIZZA !MEME


Credit: memess
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Thanks for the fun giveaways. Please count me in.

Good luck, all.

@tinyputerboy
!GIF pizza !PIZZA !MEME


Credit: supremo8369
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

FUN
Count me in, @eijibr

!PIZZA
!LOLZ

How does a tiger find his favorite song on Apple Music?
He uses their algrrrythm

Credit: reddit
@playbyhive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @eijibr
LOLZ staking coming August 14! Please read our latest update for details on how it will impact you.
(1/4)

I want to participate @emeka4
FUN
!LOLZ
!PIZZA

I wonder if glass coffins will become popular one day?
Remains to be seen.

Credit: reddit
@playbyhive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @emeka4
LOLZ staking coming August 14! Please read our latest update for details on how it will impact you.
(1/1)

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
eijibr tipped playbyhive (x1)
roscar9 tipped playbyhive (x1)
emeka4 tipped playbyhive (x1)
tinyputerboy tipped playbyhive (x1)
@dirolls(9/15) tipped @playbyhive (x1)
thaddeusprime tipped playbyhive (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

FUN
Let's go!
@thaddeusprime
!PIZZA

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

Fun

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

FUN
thank you!
@dubble

FUN
Coun me in, please
Thank you
@coquicoin

Having FUN right now, hope you too!
!PIZZA
@roscar9

I'd like to participate in the fun please :) @belhaven14

fun

count me in

thanks

@henruc

FUN
I want to participate @yeckingo1

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz
FUN

Thanks
Fun

Count me in! Ty πŸ™
ign: @pero82

Fun
IGN:amaillo
!Gif dancing-8bits

@dirolls
Thanks!!
!PIZZA
!PGM
!LUV

FUN
Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

@handtalk5 wants to win
!GIF FUN


Thank you for voting for our proposal
VOTE HERE

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA