You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My new strategy for Rising Star

in THGaming2 years ago

Very precise calculations right there!!! But in my opinion you will level up very slowly. I don't have 1M starbits in hive engine and I had started from zero. And I used to do long missions in the beginning because of which my xp increased at very slow rate... I thought about your strategy too (old) but I always forget to start missions after every 5 or 10 minutes. Currently I'm following a strategy which I got from @shaddrak 's blog which is doing only 1 hour missions throughout the day so that your starbits and xp both keeps coming faster... I guess I will follow the same strategy in future too... Still you should try whatever is in your mind I hope you get success in it. Happy Gaming!!!