Realm NFT Game ASIA (En/Fr)

in THGaming11 months ago

REALM NFT is a strategy management game Play2Earn with Free2Play possibility on the WAX blockchain, I already presented it in previous posts.

Season 8 has started and I have unlocked the continent ASIA hence the title of this article.

REALM NFT est un jeu de gestion stratégie Play2Earn avec possibilité de Free2Play sur la blockchain WAX, je l'ai déjà présenté lors de précédents posts.

La saison 8 a commencé et j'ai débloqué le continent ASIE d'où le titre de cet article.



I had to pay 50 RLM (the game currency) to unlock ASIA.
This gives me access to 9 new building locations and 2 additional missions available.
The bad news is that the cost and production speed of Helpers have been doubled when opening this continent.
Another bad news is that the building time in ASIA is also doubled and maybe also the cost but I'm not sure.
It complicates a bit the management but it's normal that the difficulty increases with the progression I think.

But I have a good news, I was lucky and I found a blue token thanks to a transport ship and I converted it into a 2 stars leader.
I was so excited that I forgot to take the screenshot, but it looks like this, here is a boost card I found.

J'ai dû payer 50 RLM (la monnaie du jeu) pour débloquer l'ASIE.
Cela me donne accès à 9 nouveaux emplacements de construction et 2 missions supplémentaires disponibles.
La mauvaise nouvelle c'est que le cout et la vitesse de production des Helpers ont été doublés lors de l'ouverture de ce continent.
Autre malus, la durée de construction en ASIE est elle aussi doublée et peut être aussi le cout mais je ne suis pas sûr.
Ca complique un peu la gestion mais c'est normal que la difficulté augmente avec la progression je trouve.

Mais j'ai une bonne nouvelle, j'ai eu de la chance et j'ai trouvé un jeton bleu grace à un bateau de transport et je l'ai converti en Leader 2 étoiles.
J'étais tellement excité que j'ai oublié de faire le screenshot, mais ça ressemble à ça, ici c'est une carte de boost que j'ai trouvé.


I had the choice of turning my blue token (rare quality) into equipment, leader or a mystery prize with good rewards but a low percentage of getting them.
Since I only had one leader, I chose to get a second one and I got an Explorer which provides a boost by reducing the length of the missions.
Next time if I have one more token, I will choose the equipment.



J'avais le choix de transformer mon jeton bleu (qualité rare) en équipement, leader ou un prix mystère avec de bonnes récompenses mais un faible pourcentage de les obtenir.
Comme je n'avais qu'un leader, j'ai choisi d'en obtenir un deuxième et j'ai eu un Explorateur qui procure un boost en réduisant la durée des missions.
La prochaine fois si j'ai encore un jeton, je choisirai l'équipement.


I now have 4 Leaders including the two that are given for free and that I send to do the missions at this point.



Je me retrouve maintenant avec 4 Leaders en comptant les deux qui sont donnés gratuitement et que j'envoie faire les missions à ce stade.


I also spent RLM (earned in game) to unlock technologies which will help me progress in the season.
25 RLM for Neuro Visor
50 RLM for Cortical Implants
100 RLM for Bionics



J'ai aussi dépensé des RLM (gagnés en jeu) pour débloquer des technologies ce qui m'aidera à progresser dans la saison.
25 RLM pour Neuro Visor
50 RLM pour Cortical Implants
100 RLM pour Bionics


I am at level 6 of the progression and in the "Bronze League" which will give me access to end of season rewards.



Je suis au niveau 6 de la progression et dans la "Bronze League" qui me donnera accès à des récompenses de fin de saison.

Sort:  

!hbits
!hiqvote

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

And, you found a BLAQ pearl (BLAQ)!



Check your bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.

Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.

@servelle, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (2/3) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @servelle gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

!PGM

Merci pour le support 👍
!LOLZ

avec plaisir

Why did the coffee go to the police?
Because it was mugged.

Credit: reddit
@itharagaian, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @servelle

(6/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Cher @servelle, votre contenu a été sélectionné manuellement par les curateurs @itharagaian,@mintrawa pour recevoir une curation de la communauté Francophone Hive-FR

Hive-FR Separator.png
dApp Hive-FR: https://hive-fr.com

Je vous remercie beaucoup 😀
!LOLZ

Why should you never play poker in the jungle?
Too many cheetahs.

Credit: marshmellowman
@hive-fr, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @servelle

(7/10)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @servelle.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

C quoi le lien du jeux ??

C'est https://realmnft.io/ mais il faut avoir un wallet WAX, j'en avais un car je jouais à "Alien Worlds", "Prospectors" et "Kolobold", il y a pas mal de petits jeux sympas sur cette blockchain, mais le seul que j'ai trouvé et qui est rentable en Free2Play ou sans trop investir en ce moment c'est celui là.
!HUG

Dear @hive-103505, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @servelle.
(1/3)

Merci
!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@hive-103505 just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @servelle.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

!BEER


Hey @eii, here is a little bit of BEER from @servelle for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.


Hey @servelle, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Hello,
this Comment has been upvoted with 26.7%, thanks to @servelle who burned 267 PLANET
With this burn @servelle is actively participating in the CLEAN PLANET reward protocol.
@servelle is helping @cleanplanet to grow with the curation.
Thanks for your help
@cleanplanet

Merci 😀
!LOLZ

Why are vacuums always so tough?
Because they know how to suck it up.

Credit: reddit
@cleanplanet, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @servelle

(4/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Sorry, I only just noticed this post - nice update ! And getting a leader from the ship is pretty darn cool - I havent been that lucky. Best I've had was rare boost which I sold on for 2.7 wax !
Anyway, best of luck with the game !
!ALIVE
!LOLZ
!PIZZA

@servelle! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @hoosie. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I can always tell if someone is lying just by looking at them.
I can also tell if they’re standing.

Credit: reddit
@servelle, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hoosie

(5/10)
Rumor has it The LOLZ Project runs on !PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
hoosie tipped servelle
@lolzbot(5/5) tipped @hoosie