You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIGH FLYERS OF CEBU: Moalboal from the air

in TravelFeed4 years ago

It's one hell of a experience I can't recommend it enough, if you get the chance it really is a must do. Haha so my face gives me away, so excited and it clearly shows, i'm very lucky to have a friend with one of these crazy machines.
I mentioned you in a post a while back to give you a heads up on the WW2 bike did you see it? Hey lets make this easy i'll leave a link below, stay safe.

WW2 BIKE - Ariel to the rescue

Sort:  

Oh yeah, I will definitely make a plan to get up there in one of those dinky toys hahaha.
I know both the ex and the current managers of the airfield and also a few pilots, but not yet one that owns one.
But I have seen them in the air and have some photos of them somewhere.

No, I haven't seen your follow up post and thank you for the link my friend.
Blessings!

Your more than welcome I love that bike.
If you struggle to find a Gyro then a holiday in the Philippines is the answer, you can come diving with us and go flying with my friend.
There you go next summer planned for you! haha

Hey, you didn't mention "and a ride on my treasured Arial" hahaha!
You should become a Phillipines salesman for holiday travel and get the government pay you for drawing tourists hahaha.

Sadly only a few tourists left/stuck here at the moment, we are hoping for change soon but I feel we have a few months before anything gets going again.

Yeah, you are right and I think that things might be a bit better during the December holiday period.
Same here as we are also still under restrictions.
Stay safe my friend!

Lets keep those fingers crossed.

Only thing that we can do at this stage my friend!