You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going down the smugglers route from Austria to Switzerland

in TravelFeedlast year

Yeah we have some skiing options close by. Truth be told, I’ve never been skiing before. That and surfing are two things I’ve never toyed with, although I will get on the slopes at some point. Surfing…probably not. I’m a baby when it comes to opening my eyes under water. Lol

Sort:  

Haha you dont need to open the eyes under water..Just keep.floating and you will be fine.

But wow!! You are missing out on the fine outdoor stuff of outdoors fun man

Oh I love the outdoors…minus the bugs…and the humidity…and the pollen…lol

hahaha the absolute outdoor lovers :D

Are there couches and snacks outdoors? WiFi?

Couches snacks beer check! Wifi...who needs that ;)

Airala e-sim in there and set!

We just went new couch shopping. These badboys recline and are fairly fancy. I might never go outside again. 😂