You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The great importance of travel insurance

in TravelFeed3 months ago

I will be taking out travel insurance when the family travels within the next month or two. Normally if you purchase the tickets on your credit card you are covered. but this will not be the case this time. I always take out extra cover on hire cars as well because last time someone drove into it when it was parked and luckily had excess covered as well. This was the first time I opted for the more expensive insurance cover and was happy I did.

Sort:  

for the most part and unless you are traveling to the United States, travel insurance or other types of insurance are so inexpensive it is just foolish to not have it IMO. You are making what I consider to be the correct choices here.

The only choice I think because when you don't do things like you should something will inevitably go wrong.

that's always the way it works out right?