My Attempt at Night Photography...

in TravelFeed3 years ago

Read this post on TravelFeed.io for the best experience


Finally the snow has melted away and we can get back to normal life, well, not in every essence of the word since we still have curfew here in Madrid. In-fact, it's just gotten stricter. Restaurants and bars close by 10pm and everyone should be home by 11pm, otherwise you risk getting fined. What a start to the year huh?

No complaints though, after how loose people got over the holiday season, I think some moderation will do us good. It also doesn't look good, the numbers keep going up.

All in all, still trying to enjoy the little things that make me happy, like going for a walk and taking random photos of beautiful, artistic buildings, or food. I probably could have done better if it wasn't raining, but hope you guys enjoy this nonetheless.

I kinda cropped this image because there were people in it, here's the original, let me know which you prefer best.

More...

Not much to say, just enjoy the art and beauty that is in Spanish buildings.

I know there's lots of great photographers in here, I'm not, but I do find it a great hobby from time to time. All images taken on my phone. Hope you liked them. See you on the next post.

“Either a building is part of a place or it is not. Once that kinship is there, time will only make it stronger.”

Crypto Nomad.


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

LOVE IT!

What a gorgeous looking city! Really love the detailed architecture - it makes everything look so "magical"!


Do you consider yourself a Lifestyle Blogger?
To get a better idea of the kind of content we LOVE seeing on our feed, please have a look at THIS page.

ll.png
JOIN US ON DISCORD
SUBSCRIBE TO THE LIFESTYLE LOUNGE COMMUNITY HERE
JOIN US ON TWITTER

It's easily one of the best things I love about Madrid. I still get blown away even after 1 year of being here :) :D

I can see why!

Very nice with these lights! Here we have to be in at 8pm.. hoping the curfew is lifted when spring arrives because for now it's not that bad but once the weather gets nicer it would suck :)

I hope so too! It feels like we've been in lock-down forever! Getting really tiring.

Yes, I so long for spring and summer and being able to have a drink outside on a terrace and stuff like that :D