Call of place

in TravelFeed2 years ago

The place called me. I had dreams about it, and also various circumstances led to him mentally. So it's time to go there again!

This is the bank of the Sodima River, which flows between the Remselmash microdistrict and 2-4 microdistricts.

Here, a couple of years ago, I shot graphics during the day, and dugouts at night.

The places simply struck with their atmosphere back then and called again ...

Back then I wanted to ride a bike on steep slopes and decided this time to fulfill my desire, that is, to combine a visit and a dream.

Well... I have driven even further than I walked two years ago, that is, I have explored new places.

And I also managed to be somewhat disappointed, as I met pawnbrokers a couple of times (well, those who hide drugs).

It's good that I would be on a bicycle, otherwise I could run into trouble. And so only they shied away from me, giving way to a narrow path.

Still would! A wild fatbiker rushes at high speed on them.

I did not feel that former atmosphere, but I understood why I was called to visit this place.

While I was getting to the place, I found a couple of topics for photography, one of which I already carried out the very next day.

And about the second topic, I'm waiting for a convenient time to go out at night.

Now another place is calling me, where I was also two years ago...