Travel feeling notes. Veliky Ustyug

in TravelFeed9 months ago (edited)

I don't want to go to Veliky Ustyug. I avoid all the past emotional, I don't want to feel something. Yes, I'm kidding myself....it would seem, after all that was conscious!

image.png

I didn't walk much in my hometown, but one walk to the store. Yes yes. this walk gave me so many emotions and sensations that I will never forget it.

I don't care how it sounds. Don't pay attention. But I walked among the courtyards and felt like I was some kind of world-famous actor, that everyone around me was paying attention to me, and I was like an alien among the places where I grew up.

Well, that was the feeling...it passed later, but I want to live for this.

And I want to study these feelings in order to control them later.

And if non-reciprocal ones are suitable, then get rid of them quickly.

Sort:  

Congratulations @evildeathcore! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - September 15, 2023