You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ENGAGE ON HIVE: Tour de Slovenia - Vintgar Gorge - 43 photos

in TravelFeed4 years ago

Hey there, great entry, thanks for supporting the posting initiative! All the best through the judging phase and with your future posting. Great work.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for stopping by @galenkp.
It is a great initiative and I am glad I did my part. Now I have my fingers crossed for reward as well :)
Hope to see you around in the future as well and have a great end of the week!

I was scanning through entries today...There is so many good ones. I'm not judging though, just shortlisting. The other three guys are doing the judging which I decided to do when I came up with the initiative. Between them they will come up with two and I'm sure they'll be good ones.

There can only be two, but everyone who entered is a winner as they took the time to present such great work. Yours included. We hope that each and every person continues to do so.

!ENGAGE 25

I know, there is a lot of good stuff here on Hive. Probably more people would deserve the reward, but it is understandable that it have to be limited.

We are all winners, who are contributing to our Hive World.
I will continue with my work for a long time and I am sure you will to :)

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.