Sort:  

There is. Peru is now in a restricted lock down. I have so much stuff to write about from the trip (which still going on) and I'm putting it out a post or 2 a day so, this is from a few months back... and I still have a lot more photos and stories to post for another month or 2 I believe :D

How's the lock down there??

getting in and out of the country can be a bit tough but once you are in life is relatively normal as in most places are still open and no one is required to stay in their houses and what not.

That's cool! You're lucky... (?) Everything is close here in Chile - -

it would probably be a lot smarter for everything to be closed. At the moment Vietnam is the envy of the world for their control efforts but there is always the chance that they don't actually know if anyone has it since widespread testing has not been done as far as I am aware.