You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: 3 places in your town that you recommend visiting! (Prize Pool - $100)

in TravelFeed4 years ago

Hey Olivia,

Yup, I can see I've sent it twice. Nothing in this world happens without a purpose. :D If it happened, this is probably how it had to be. You should keep it. Thank you for participating in every Travel Writing Contest that I announce. By the way, maybe you own a Youtube channel? This contest would be another opportunity to earn some HBD. :)

Sort:  

Yes, I have a youtube channel and I wanna try it too. Thank you so much and I was just so curious about the double amount you sent. Thank you for the early gift. God bless you and family @invisusmundi

Thanks for writing this comment through TravelFeed.io!
You have received a 6% upvote from us. We hope to see you soon on TravelFeed.io!