You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Luxembourg, the weekend getaway

in TravelFeed4 years ago

hehe it was beautiful! I really felt the urge to see something else than the inside of my house, but on the other hands didnt want to have to much human contact for covid reasons.

Camping is a good in between road to this.

Yeah he is a beautiful dog little Sem, a mixture of a Berner Sennen and an Appelzeller Sennen

Sort:  

I know the feeling luckily we have been let out of the house for a little while now i couldn't imagined it going to much longer.

Enjoy and be safe 😊

enjoying while it lasts right, because i have the feeling we will all be back in the house very soon again

I hope not i am in Thailand at the moment got struck here during my working here and have stayed on working here and we have not had any cases for over 60 days everything is like back to normal again 😊