Have you saved your Pinmapple Pins? Still a few days to do that!

in TravelFeedlast month

Hello friends & travelers of hiveverse!

I hope this message finds you well.

Today I suddenly remembered something that I read a couple of days ago, and I will share it with you asap.

If you have ever saved geo-located pins for yours posts via PinMapple (if you are not sure, you can check the link https://www.pinmapple.com/@katerinaramm - of course use your own username) to TravelFeed website. (visit @travelfeed - for more info)

At the moment I have 72 pins in my profile and it would be a pity to not save them.

This is where my pins are located for now.

image.png

And I will follow the instructions as mentioned in this post

  1. Visiting https://travelfeed.com/
  2. Login
  3. Go to drafts and click on Import > Pinmapple and from there, select the ones you wish to import
image.pngimage.png

Make sure not to miss the travel contest hosted until the 31st of May!

here

And the most important is that we can also create pins directly in the TravelFeed from now on

image.png

That's it for now!

Please remember that you can import your posts until the end of May, after that unfortunately Pinmapple project will not be functional anymore :(

You may want to check out this post

I feel sad to see such amazing projects closing down, but I am hopeful that a solution may be found till then. Thank you @pinmapple for everything!

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Very good information dear

72 pins wow you have done so well dearest friend... I'm a bit of an introvert so travel posts are very good for me to see the rest of the world.. thanks for all your hard work

👍👍👍👍

Thanks for the tip.

I’m glad you’ve saved your pins and thanks for sharing with us too

!luv

katerinaramm, nabbas0786 sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/3) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

!discovery 20


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Congratulations @katerinaramm! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

A timely information.