You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last Two Weeks In Bangkok And We Are All Still Smiling

in TravelFeed4 years ago

Awesome post ;)
I love squirrels, i would stay in the warm :)
I hope that in a month things "cool down" and people
can travel normal again..
Good luck!

Sort:  

Thank you but we had to book a flight out for next week because the borders may close in Canada and we don't want any trouble. I think things will get worse and when it cools down we will all be enslaved, broke and under marshal law. I really hope I am wrong though.

Only if we give in to fear...
Let's concentrate on Love, high vibration, keep on living as normal as possible.
Let authorities know it's ridiculous to rob people of their human natural rights and freedoms,
because of a corona virus which is 43 times less deadly than the normal Flu...
I will bring out 1,2 posts today.
Stay tuned ;)
Stay "cool" ;)
1 Love

I am absolutely on your page. Unfortunately the masses are so far committed to these masters that a world wide revolution seems unlikely.
This is the only way we can win over these thugs that are self proclaimed owners of humanity.

I appreciate your words thank you!

Yes, a "world wide revolution" is what we need.... the biggest ever probably...
But you could be right, that it's not possible with too many "sheeples"...
Time will tell...

You got it!